Key Lime Bars with Pistachio Graham Cracker Crust and Blueberry Compote, Part Deux

5 Oct

I never took photos of the Key Lime Bars with Pistachio Graham Cracker Crust and Blueberry Compote that I had made back in May, and had been wanting to make them again and correctly… and with photos.  One of my coworker-friends threw out her back last week and had been in a lot of pain the last few days.  I remembered when I brought some of them in to work, she had really taken a liking to them so I thought this was the perfect thing to help cheer her up!

Time to Eat!

3 Responses to “Key Lime Bars with Pistachio Graham Cracker Crust and Blueberry Compote, Part Deux”

  1. movita October 6, 2011 at 7:09 am #

    Oh, I love that first photo – makes the bar look so scrumptious!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Apricot Pistachio Squares | AT-AT Everywhere - August 30, 2015

    […] favorite flavor in both sweet and savory dishes, and it had been a while since I last whipped up a pistachio dessert I really liked. I had never had anything with fresh apricots before, but I’ve taken a real […]

  2. Churro Cupcakes for a Surprise 60th Birthday Fiesta! | AT-AT Everywhere - February 4, 2017

    […]  I made Tomatillo Salsa, pico de gallo, guacamole, and three desserts for the party – Key Lime Bars with Pistachio Graham Cracker Crust (sans compote), Aaron Sanchez’s Mexican Chocolate Brownies, and these Churro […]

Leave a Reply

