New Toy – Dressform

22 Mar

I haven’t had time for any new projects as of late, as I (along with the rest of my team at work) have sold my soul to my job for the time being.  However, I wanted to share a new toy that I recently acquired – a gently-used dressform!

Mannequin

My new toy!

I’m super excited for a number of reasons: 1) I won’t be making anymore accidental she-male lion costumes since I have a mannequin to model off of now, 2) the dressform was FREE, and 3) I got it was through someone who read my blog!  Thanks again, Monica and Candace!  Lots of great projects to come, I’m sure!

Leave a Reply

