Upcoming Projects

25 Oct

My mentor (often referred to as JM) and one of my best friends is a big workout/health fiend.  Earlier tonight, he e-mailed me a link to his YouTube featuring some of the advanced calisthenics exercises he’s doing.  Can anyone tell me what’s wrong with the below screenshot of my web browser?

I need to go to the gym.

New projects in the near future include some sort of baked good for a dinner party this Saturday and a utility/teacher’s apron (thanks Jamie!).  I have a few other ideas that will hopefully come to fruition before the holidays, so stay tuned! In the mean time, enjoy the video!

7 Responses to “Upcoming Projects”

  1. KJ October 25, 2010 at 11:09 pm #

    that video is crazy.

    • Shou October 26, 2010 at 10:15 am #

      I agree.

  2. JM October 26, 2010 at 9:25 am #

    Moves are actually pretty basic. Anyone can do it with a little bit of practice. Practice so you can be in the next video =)

    Still working on my 1 arm hand stand with artoo balancing on my foot move.

    Give me a few months.

    In the meantime, check out the youtube channel nashmedina…Barholics salute the Barstarzz.

  3. JM October 26, 2010 at 9:28 am #

    Forgot to mention, we’re gonna bake like there’s no tomorrow when out kitchen is done. Double ovens baby!

  4. akim_hobo October 26, 2010 at 10:26 am #

    This is how you make a guy feel fat AT. Thanks

    • AT-AT Everywhere October 26, 2010 at 2:51 pm #

      hahahahah look at the screenshot. it’s not ME making people feel fat. >_<

  5. Kevin Jenkins October 26, 2010 at 2:50 pm #

    D: Pretty basic indeed! I’ll just go home and… oh wait…

    Yeah, I’m gonna stick with my original thought: you’re crazy.

Leave a Reply

